Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Achim Hohoff
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 10
achim.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Klaus Weitkowitz
Prokurist
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 30
klaus.weitkowitz@hohoff-unna.de

Verkauf

Silvia Blattgerste
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 45
silvia.blattgerste@hohoff-unna.de

Ricarda Matuszek
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 46
ricarda.matuszek@hohoff-unna.de

Carsten Tesch
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 241
carsten.tesch@hohoff-unna.de

Moritz Hohoff
Tel. 0 23 03 – 98 610 – 42
moritz.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Einkauf

Leitung Einkauf

Klaus Weitkowitz
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 30
klaus.weitkowitz@hohoff-unna.de

Silke Lehmann
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 31
silke.lehmann@hohoff-unna.de

Buchhaltung

Leitung Buchhaltung

Petra Hohoff
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 80
petra.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Verwaltung

Maik Goßmann
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 50
maik.gossmann@hohoff-unna.de

Sybilla Rittscher
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 52
sybilla.rittscher@hohoff-unna.de

Anna Zahn
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 0
anna.zahn@hohoff-unna.de

Lager & Logistik

Tanja Staniewski
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 41
tanja.staniewski@hohoff-unna.de

Marco Schilling
Tel. 0 23 03 - 98 610 - 41

Auszubildende

Melissa Butt
Tel. 0 23 03 – 98 610 – 64
melissa.butt@hohoff-unna.de

Marco Rhode
Tel. 0 23 03 – 98 610 – 41