Hohoff Team

Hohoff Team

Lager & Logistik


Max Hohoff

Prokurist | Verwaltung | Leitung Lager & Logistik

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 41
E-Mail: max.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Marco Schilling

Lager & Logistik

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 0
E-Mail: marco.schilling@hohoff-unna.de

Frank Murawski

Lager & Logistik

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 0

 

Andre Thomas

Lager & Logistik

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 0

 

Buchhaltung | Verwaltung


Petra Hohoff

Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 80
E-Mail: petra.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Sybilla Rittscher

Buchhaltung | Zentrale

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 52
E-Mail: sybilla.rittscher@hohoff-unna.de

Einkauf


Klaus Weitkowitz

Prokurist | Leitung Einkauf

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 30
E-Mail: klaus.weitkowitz@hohoff-unna.de

Silke Lehmann

Einkauf

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 31
E-Mail: silke.lehmann@hohoff-unna.de

Vertrieb


Moritz Hohoff

Prokurist | Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 42
E-Mail: moritz.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Ricarda Matuszek

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 46
E-Mail: ricarda.matuszek@hohoff-unna.de

Melissa Butt

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 64
E-Mail: melissa.butt@hohoff-unna.de

Sarah Schönbach

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 53
E-Mail: sarah.schoenbach@hohoff-unna.de

Anna Heier

Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 45
E-Mail: anna.heier@hohoff-unna.de

Geschäftsführung


Achim Hohoff

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 10
E-Mail: achim.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Klaus Weitkowitz

Prokurist | Leitung Einkauf

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 30
E-Mail: klaus.weitkowitz@hohoff-unna.de

Moritz Hohoff

Prokurist | Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 42
E-Mail: moritz.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de

Max Hohoff

Prokurist | Verwaltung | Leitung Lager & Logistik

Telefon: 0 23 03 / 98 610 – 41
E-Mail: max.hohoff@hohoff-unna.de